Popcorn Bytes

I like movie trailers. So sue me.

“We Need to Talk About Kevin” Trailer: Tilda Swinton Makes Shocked Faces! (Oscar-Worthy Shocked Faces)

leave a comment »

The plot of We Need to Talk About Kevin is simple. John C. Reilly and Tilda Swinton raise a beautiful young boy named Kevin. Then he grows up and turns psycho.

Everyone’s talking about Tilda Swinton’s performance in this movie, and I have to agree, it looks like she’s going to do a great job. The trailer mostly shows us shocked faces, but I hope there’s more to it than that. This movie definitely looks interesting and intriguing, and I’d like to see how it all plays out.

We Need to Talk About Kevin hits theaters in February.

Written by prowlermoviepoll

November 2, 2011 at 7:49 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment