Popcorn Bytes

I like movie trailers. So sue me.

Tangled (Trailer)

leave a comment »

Let me start off by saying that Tangled, a new Disney movie, looks just okay. From the trailer, I’m guessing that “the kingdom’s greatest thief” has to learn to live with Rapunzel. You see, he’s accidentally hidden in the tower she’s locked up in. That’s basically what I can decipher. Oh, and there’s a lot of falling and the thief getting whipped and crushed by Rapunzel’s hair, all set to the tune of a Pink song. I heard Disney changed the movie’s name to Tangled in order to appeal to males, but I’m not that appealed by it. Here’s the trailer.

 

http://www.traileraddict.com/emd/23074

Written by prowlermoviepoll

June 12, 2010 at 2:14 AM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

