Popcorn Bytes

I like movie trailers. So sue me.

My Favorite Super Bowl commercials 2010

leave a comment »

I don’t really watch the game at all; I just like the ads. Here are some of my favorites.

1: Bud Light: Light House

2: Doritos: Underdog

3: Coca-Cola: Sleepwalking

4: E*Trade Baby: Girlfriend

5: Vizio

6: Volkswagen: PunchDub

7: HomeAway.com: Hotel Hell

8: Dante’s Inferno The Video Game: “Go To Hell”

9: TruTV: Troy “Punxsutawney” Polamalu

10: Bridgestone: “Whale of a Tale”

11: Dorito’s: “It’s A Miracle”

 

12: Coca-Cola: Simpsons Broke Billionaire

13: Snickers: Game

14: Audi: Green Police

15: Shutter Island Super Bowl TV Spot

http://www.traileraddict.com/emd/18160

I’ve saved the best Super Bowl commercial for last. It’s…

16: Google: Parisian Love

What were your favorite Super Bowl commercials this year? Tell me in the comments section below!

Written by prowlermoviepoll

February 9, 2010 at 2:29 AM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

