Popcorn Bytes

I like movie trailers. So sue me.

The A-Team (Trailer)

leave a comment »

Hey, remember Sharlto Copley, the guy who ingested that weird serum and his DNA turned into that of an alien’s in the District 9 trailer? He’s back in another film, along with other names you might recognize: Liam Neeson, Bradley Cooper, Mr. T…they’re part of the new movie called The A-Team, which, I learned from Wikipedia, was a popular ‘80s TV show. I have not watched said show, but from the trailer it looks interesting. And the movie looks good too. It’s about these soldiers who are framed for a crime they didn’t commit and are now soldiers for hire. They look for a way to clear their name. I’m sure I would have to watch the series to get some of the references in the movie, but other than that it looks okay.

Also, does anyone know who Liam Neeson is in this trailer? Is he the guy who says “I love it when a plan comes together”? Because if so, wow. If so, I did not know that that was him, and I’m not sure what to think. Alan Rickman’s American accent was cool in Die Hard, but this one…I don’t know.

Written by prowlermoviepoll

January 20, 2010 at 1:37 AM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

